Northeastern Ohio Christian Youth Camp – Lisbon, Ohio

Contact Form

Please fill out this form if you would like to contact someone specific at NOCYC. 

Contact Form





    Email    Phone


Board of Directors/Administration

Rod Stockdale - President (330) 309-6527 rmstockdale@rrbiznet.com
Keith Kull - Vice-President (330) 495-4325 kkull@sbcglobal.net
Noreen Leavers - Secretary (330) 401-8808 nleavers@tuskyvalley.k12.OH.US
Janice Sweitzer - Treasurer (330) 966-2424 kjs55555@hotmail.com
Leroy Toothman - Camp Manager (330) 429-6606 peglee39@hotmail.com
Brandon Covan (330) 792-5962 covanbrandon@sbcglobal.net
Tom Derby (304) 723-5220 castman46@hotmail.com
Ben Moore (440) 946-0113 Stephanie.Moore12@yahoo.com
Jamie McCoy (304) 242-0503 srmccoy@comcast.net
Kim Hamilton (440) 427-2256 kshamilton77@cox.net
Bruce Turner (440) 988-3319 turnerclan@centurytel.net
Sue Truex (330) 705-9710 suet@nocyc.org
Chuck Hopkins (330) 866-3946 Hoppyjr2@att.net
Sean Cronin (304) 615-4460 Seandotcronin@gmail.com