Northeastern Ohio Christian Youth Camp – Lisbon, Ohio

Contact Form

Contact Form





*How would you prefer us to contact you? 

Board of Directors/Administrators

Scott Kronenwetter - Vice-President (724) 681-5601 skronenwetter@hotmail.com
Noreen Leavers - Secretary (330) 401-8808 nleavers@tuskyvalley.k12.OH.US
Chuck Hopkins - President (330) 866-3946 Hoppyjr2@gmail.com
Leroy Toothman - Camp Manager (330) 429-6606 peglee39@hotmail.com
Keith Kull (330) 495-4325 kkull@sbcglobal.net
Jamie McCoy (304) 242-0503 srmccoy@comcast.net
Kim Hamilton (440) 427-2256 kshamilton77@cox.net
Bruce Turner (440) 988-3319 turnerclan@centurytel.net
Sue Truex (330) 705-9710 suet@nocyc.org
Sean Cronin (304) 615-4460 Seandotcronin@gmail.com
Jason Shodd (330) 707-6253 jasonls787@gmail.com
Marc Moore marc.moore@moreblessed.com
Rich Mason 330-549-3801 richmason67@gmail.com
Greg Jones cadman2@zoho.com
Debra Moore debra.moore@stifel.com